Board of Directors

Executive Members

Marilyn Lowther

Vice President
Gary Montgomery

Susan Dalziel

Ernie Arnold

Past President
Eugene Murphy

Board Members

Western Region
Cletus Dunn

Summerside & Area
Kim Knight-Picketts

Charlottetown & Area
Donna Sears

Eastern Region
Barry Wilson

Director at Large
Dan McCarthy

Director at Large
Ernie Stavert

Director at Large
Dhuey Pratt

Valerie Vuillemot- Executive Director, 368-6570,


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s